Contact Us
 » Quick Contacts
 » Feedback Form
 » Customer Complaints
 » Complaints Officers List
 Email IDs
 » Head Office
 » Departments
 » Executives
 » IMAGE
 » Foreign Branches
 » Overseas Branches
 » NRI Branches
 » Zonal Offices
 » E Confirmation of Bank Guarantee
 
   home > Executives at Head Office / Zonal Offices
Name E-mail Address
Sri Mahesh Kumar Jain 
MD & CEO
cmdsec@indianbank.co.in 
Shri. Gadiparthi Sudhakar 
ZM,Coimbatore
gsudhakar@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Rangarajan G  
ZM(Visakhapatnam)
rangarajan@indianbank.co.in
Shri. S V Radhakrishnan   
GM (I&C)
svradhakrishnan@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Uday Bhaskara Reddy K   
GM(Kolkata)
uday@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Dharmaraj P   
ZM, Chennai South
  pdharmaraj@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Chezhian S   
ZM(Bangalore)
CHEZHIAN.S@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Manimaran R   
GM(RBD/FI/MSME)
MANIMARAN.R@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Parthasarathy B   
ZM(New Delhi)
PARTHASARATHY.B@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Prasanth V A
GM(TMD/CFO/Account/Inv Cell)
PRASANTH.VA@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Krishnan S
GM(HRM/RMD/ES to MD/CEO)
krishnans@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Lakshmipathy Reddy G
ZM(Hyderabad)
lakshmipathy.reddy@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Om Prakash Ambasht
General Manager
opambasht@indianbank.co.in
 
icon : Branch Network Branch Network
icon : Internet Banking Internet Banking
icon : ATM Network ATM Network
icon : IndPay Mobile Banking IndPay Mobile Banking
icon : Phone Banking Phone Banking
icon : Credit Cards Credit Card
icon :  Debit Cards Debit/ATM Card
icon : Prepaid Cards Prepaid Cards
  Newsroom  
 » Notifications
 » Deposit Rates
 » Lending Rates
 » Service Charges / Forex Rates
 Products Palette
 » Educational Loan
 » Wealth Management Services
 Info
 » Basel-II Disclosures
 » Right to Information Act
 » Customer Centric Services
 » Best Practices Code
Home  | Contact Us  |  Press-Release  |  Related Links  |  Downloads  |  Disclaimer  |  Feedback  | Online Customer Complaints (SPGRS)